Customer Testimonials

How are we doing? Please let us know!

We'd love it if you took a moment to provide a review for TeamEstrogen.com on your favorite review site:

Read Store Reviews of TeamEstrogen.com

Testimonials that Made Our Day

We love hearing from our customers - here are a few of our recent favorites!

I have told other friends of your amazing customer service. You are one of the only companies that has good looking items for "larger" women who want to be active. It makes me crazy that many companies that sell athletic wear only sell it in small sizes. Some of us "larger" women want to get in shape and be active and it is very difficult to find active wear that fits and looks good.
Pat D., Fremont, MI (June 2013)

I have nothing but good things to say about TE, and spread the word whenever I can. I always wear long sleeve SPF jerseys and get lots of questions on tours--TE gets the referrals!
Ann A., Kennebec, SD (June 2013)

I just got back on a bicycle and am starting from scratch, starting slowly. I only have one real "outfit" (from TE) so far and when I decide it's time to acquire more cycling clothes, you will be my first and only choice. The clothes, selection, colors, and customer service are all outstanding. Thank you from my heart for the fantastic job you do.
Christina K., Thermal, CA (November 2012)

Thank you so much for your awesome customer service!!! I will be back to team estrogen for my additional gear!!! You guys rock!
Julie F., Anacoco, LA (July 2012)

I actually wanted to tell you what a fantastic site this is. I initially bought 2 plus size skorts made by Terry and they were superb! I then ordered a pair of capris, shorts and another skort. There are lots of plus size clothes out there but they are made poorly and with poor fabrics. These clothes from Team Estrogen were great. I will look here first for sporting clothes. Keep up the great work!
Michelle P., Houston, TX (May 2011)

I made my first online purchase ever on your site sometime in the late 90's. I keep coming back because you always have it. I try to find things locally but the local shops just can't wrap their minds around the fact that we women buy athletic gear too. We like good stuff too. We want performance stuff and cute stuff and the new stuff too.
My husband picked up the most awsome Gore Bike Wear jacket the other day. The sleeves zip off and he loves it. I figured I could get one as well ..... nope. Nobody in town stocked the women's version.
There is a reason Team Estrogen has become so successful. My go to store. I just ordered my new jacket :-)
Colleen A., Boise, ID (April 2011)

I want you to know that I can be having rotten day but I know I can click on your site and know everything will be OK. I can count on an email within an hour or two assuring me something nice is on its way. You haven't let me down once in the 7 years I've been ordering from you. Thank you!
Nina C., Lewisberry, PA (March 2011)

This is my favourite web-site. All the other web-sites we use at home have 95% men's gear and 5% women's. Also, no other website includes proper sizing information like yours or includes as much info about the fit like yours. I know that when I ask a question about the fit, your team check it out for me and give me the best advice they can. I have just got a pair of Exteondo bib shorts - magnificent!
Tracey R., Melbourne, Australia (December 2010)

Comments from Product Reviews

TE is the benchmark for customer service. They should give lessons to other retailers.
from review of Gloss Red Genius 5 Pro Carbon - TE EXCLUSIVE on August 1st, 2012.

As always, Team Estrogen got my order processed and shipped lightening-fast. Ordered on the 3rd of July and received it on the 6th! LOVE the little post-its, too!!
from review of Jester Cycling Tank on July 11th, 2012.

Customer service at Tream Estrogen is awesome. My first choice for all things female and cycling.
from review of Women's Butterfly Ti Gel Saddle on July 11th, 2012.

TE has the absolute BEST customer service. The shipping was incredibly fast. Thank you, TE.
from review of Enell Sports Bra on June 4th, 2012.

I love living near Team Estrogen headquarters. If I order in the morning, it's in my mailbox the next day!
from review of Talent Tee Plus on April 2nd, 2012.

Great delivery, arrived in great time. Perfect condition. No problems with Team Estrogen at all. Would highly recommend to anyone to purchase from them!
from review of Dory Mint Longsleeve Cycling Jersey on January 12th, 2012.

Always receive my items in a very timely manner.
from review of ProGrid Kinvara on May 27, 2011

Great service as always, perfect products as always!
from review of Aurora Cycling Jersey on May 21, 2011

Team estrogen is very prompt with delivery. Way better than most!
from review of Elite Thermal Cycling Knicker on May 18, 2011

Delivery was prompt and perfect. TE rocks!
from review of Lady Leopard Cycling Jersey on May 16, 2011

I placed my order on Friday and had my parcel by Thursday - well done. A fantastic effort for an international delivery.
from review of 2010 COLDweather Tight on May 15, 2011

The service from Team Estrogen is always great! This shipment arrived in good time, everything in it was just as I ordered and I am really happy with the items.
from review of 4 Inch Fitted Short on May 15, 2011

Service and delivery was awesome. Got it right away and TE made it easy to return. I will order from TE again and again.
from review of Nahara Stretch Cord Knicker on May 11, 2011

Customer service was helpful, and the delivery, prompt.
from review of Iris C/D Bra on May 11, 2011

The best service and delivery of any company I've used. Customer Service is first-rate always.
from review of Evolution Cycling Short on May 9, 2011

Fast delivery and in perfect condition.
from review of Neo Power Cycling Shorts - Discontinued Color! on May 8, 2011

The shorts were delivered in a very timely manner, within 2 weeks and I was able to check the progress of online so that I knew they had left the USA. The product arrived packaged in appropriate packaging and included a small gift that I reall appreciated...must be what you get when dealing with a company that knows how to serve it's female clients.
from review of Trail Cycling Short Plus on May 8, 2011

USPS priority delivery came 2 days early which was awesome!
from review of Amaya Top on May 5, 2011

Team estrogen always has quick shipping times;even to Canada.
from review of Lady Leopard Cycling Jersey on May 5, 2011

I received my entire order in three days. That was with normal USPS delivery. Thanks Team Estrogen.
from review of Sparrow Cycling Jersey on May 5, 2011

As always great customer service and speedy delivery.
from review of Fuel Cycling Shoe on May 5, 2011

Prompt delivery, arriving a day earlier than expected.
from review of Triple S Cycling Short (SSS) on May 5, 2011

Much faster than expected
from review of Fuel Cycling Shoe on May 5, 2011

Superfast delivery, even for international purchases. Product arrived as described. Great communication from Team Estrogen!
from review of Squircle Gum Bike Jersey on May 5, 2011

Delivery was prompt! I think it arrived early!
from review of Multi Surface Cycling Shoe on May 5, 2011

SUPER FAST DELIVERY!!
from review of Hybrid Extra Low Rise Bike Short on May 5, 2011

Delivery to Australia was prompt - but cost of postage does increase the total cost.
from review of Chantilly Lace Arm Skins on May 5, 2011

Delivery was amazing as always
from review of Claudia Top on May 5, 2011

Very prompt delivery! Thank you USPS - - these came two days early which was wonderful.
from review of Piston 200 Tri Pocket Short on April 25, 2011

Super prompt - - USPS delivered 2 days early....nice!
from review of Fizz Cycling Tank on April 25, 2011

Great Service!
from review of Thistle Sun Goddess Cycling Jersey on April 25, 2011

Also, the service at Team Estrogen is just spectacular. Edna was very helpful in terms of making suggestions and recommendations for both shorts and shirts. I am forever grateful for her taking the time.
from review of Triple S Cycling Short (SSS) on April 25, 2011

Delivery was quick to Australia - postage is an added expense, but add more to your order (from the fantastic range of gorgeous wear) and spread the cost of postage!!
from review of Versa Jacket / Vest on April 25, 2011

Order arrived in 3 days...as always prompt and wonderful customer service.
from review of Touring Cycling Jersey on April 25, 2011

Had to order 3 pairs in order to find the right size. Returns were flawless and easy with pre-paid shipping label. Didn't even have to go to the post office, just scheduled a pick-up.
from review of T2 Carbon Triathlon Shoe on March 28, 2011

The products arrived well ahead of schedule and were in perfect condition. I was most excited!
from review of 1/2 Marathon Necklace on March 28, 2011

Quicker than quick delivery. Very happy with TE!
from review of 2010 Xtra Support Bra - Discontinued Style on March 28, 2011

Fantastic customer service as always - the zipper broke on the first pink one and TE replaced it immediately with no fuss at all.
from review of Bento Fuel Box on March 28, 2011

Delivery was as expected, product in good condition.
from review of Gore-Tex Socks on March 28, 2011

Fast delivery and perfect condition
from review of Air Flora Cycling Bike Shoes on March 28, 2011

My service was great!
from review of Serenity Sweater Zip on March 28, 2011

Shoes delivered really fast with only standard shipping!
from review of Fuel Cycling Shoe on March 8, 2011

Delivery was approximately 3 weeks to Australia. Product arrived in great condition.
from review of All-Wear Capris on February 25, 2011

This is my second purchase from Team E, and even though we're across the country from the shipment center, I received the goods pretty quickly. I come here more often to shop since I discovered this site.
from review of Inter-Continental Shorts on February 25, 2011

Delivery was impeccable, as usual. Thank you!
from review of RSE Cycling Short on February 25, 2011

Service was very prompt, the product arrived in excellent condition. I can't wait to place my next order.
from review of Remix Cycling Jersey on February 25, 2011

Always a pleasure to buy off this website.
from review of Fusion Capri Plus on February 25, 2011

Every product I have bought from you has been delivered promptly. Your service is great. I'm glad I found your website.
from review of RX Saddle on February 25, 2011

Delivery was approximately 3 weeks. Product arrived in excellent condition.
from review of Courtesan Cycling Jersey on February 25, 2011

Great service and prompt delivery everytime.
from review of Fusion Bermuda Short Plus on February 25, 2011

Delivery was very prompt, practically got these overnight rather than having to wait the 3-5 days!!
from review of Dominator 5 - discontinued color! on February 25, 2011

After I ordered the skirt I realized I ordered the wrong size. I called & left a message and got a response within the hour that my order was corrected! Two days later I received my order. I was so thrilled!
from review of MarathonGirl Ultra Skort on February 25, 2011

10/10 for the customer service from Team Estrogen, as always - great advice, prompt delivery, and exciting, functional, good looking gear.
from review of RSE Bib Cycling Short on February 25, 2011

Of the three websites I often shop, service rates right up there, 2 day service at most. Awesome.
from review of Cara Bra, B to DD Cup on February 25, 2011

Delivery is always prompt. Light arrived in great condition. I LOVE TEAM ESTROGEN!!!
from review of SuperFlash Ultra Bright Tail Light on February 25, 2011

Superb service from Team Estrogen. Never have a complaint about them.
from review of Barrier Commuter Jacket 2 on February 25, 2011

Delivery from Team Estrogen was, as usual, impeccable.
from review of Neo Power Cycling Shorts - Discontinued Color! on February 25, 2011

Didn't know you were so close -- almost instant delivery!
from review of RSE Bib Cycling Short on February 25, 2011

Mother of god they arrived before i was even done checking out. Outstanding. I'm a little stressed that you can't return them once you've put clips in however, because without a test run on a bike - how do you know if they fit right??? My risk I guess. Overall, i'm impressed with the shipping though. Super fast!
from review of Indoor /Outdoor Cycling Sandal on February 25, 2011

Excellent! I live in Canada, and it only took 10 days for delivery. Shipping charges are reasonable too. Thank you.
from review of Rosebud Mandarin Cycling Jersey Plus on February 25, 2011

Team Estrogen is has the best customer service. Everything is in stock and helpful reps.
from review of FLX Saddle on February 25, 2011

I phone ordered to receive this jersey for an event. Customer service was great to work with and I had the jersey in my hands in two days just as she said. The woman in customer service even offered me good luck in my event!
from review of Chat Noir Cycling Jersey on February 25, 2011

I received this jersey in great time. ANNA at Team Estrogen was EXTREMELY patient and helpful!!! She spent much time with me on 2 phone calls helping me with fit and went to great lengths to describe this jersey. This was the first time I have ordered from Team Estrogen and they were great!
from review of Alpina Cycling Jersey on February 25, 2011

Fast delivery and quick follow up with the TE staff.
from review of Descente Rave Triathlon Short on February 25, 2011

I had a complicated order with backordered items, overseas shipping, and a couple of changes of mind. Renata was very helpful, and my order was shipped promptly.
from review of Commuter Skort on February 25, 2011

Super fast shipping! Awesome Company and products!
from review of Knicker Cycle Skort on February 25, 2011

I bought this product last week, and it was delivered to me here in Australia in less than a week, using the express option. I thought that postage costs were very reasonable, particularly compared to other cycling online stores I had looked at, where the cheapest postage was going to cost me almost twice as much. I will be definitely using Team Estrogen again, particularly as it is almost impossible to get plus size cycling gear here in Australia. Thanks from a VERY happy Aussie customer!
from review of Watercolor Riders Cycling Jersey Plus on February 25, 2011

Delivery was very prompt! I was actually surprised at how quickly I received my order. It shipped the same day I ordered it, and with USPS shipping, I received it in 3 days, all the way from Oregon to Pittsburgh!
from review of Breeze Cycling Jersey on February 25, 2011

Even More Testimonials!

photo from Jenny Hennessy, Loon Lake Trail, Idaho

I am so happy I found your website. I'm new to the sport of competitive road cycling, but I've been wanting to try it for some time. I recently spent a pretty penny on a fairly decent starter road racing bike so now I'm stocking up on the required togs. Duct-taping my yoga pants around my ankles is not a sexy look ...

I have a difficult time finding any kind of sporting equipment in my size (XS --- aka "itty bitty") that is flattering, tailored, and high quality. I am thrilled beyond words that Team Estrogen carries most styles in my XS size. I just spent several hours perusing your site and found a few things that I ordered.

The next halfway warmish day we get here in northeast Indiana, I'm putting on my stunning new bike-chick clothes I ordered from Team Estrogen and taking my shiny new bike for a lunchtime spin on the backroads of Warsaw, Indiana where I work.

I can't wait to see what exciting and fun things you will have for the spring/summer season!
J.V., Fort Wayne, Indiana

I wanted to drop a note to compliment the incredible service I experienced with a recent order. My fiancee had been lusting after a Campbell's Full of Beans jersey for a while, and not only were you folks the only people who had women's sizes, but you even had it on sale!

I ordered it the week of Christmas, hoping that it wouldn't arrive too long after the holiday, but even in the middle of the holiday rush you managed to ship it the same day. The jersey arrived in time for Christmas, much to my delight ... You folks are great, and we'll definitely look to you first for our gear needs in the future.
P.M., Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

I am so happy to receive a pair of RoadKing performance socks, especially because the King's 70th birthday occurs tomorrow. My son gifted me with the socks last night, just in time for the celebration. I do a little recreational biking in the summer, just enough to get me to the city aquatic center 2 blocks from my home and back home again. I am 65 & just had a total hip replacement in late September 2004, so swimming is my thing for now. But I look forward to biking again in the spring. Thanks so much for the speedy shipment of my wonderful EP RoadKing socks. I love them. Totally.
Z.H., Mason City, Iowa

I just wanted to note the excellent customer service I received this morning while placing an order with Molly.
I ordered a pair of your Pearl Izumi AmFib Lobster gloves and wasn't sure what size would fit me best.
Molly went out of her way trying to help me decide. She actually tried on two different sizes of the above mentioned glove and explained to me in great detail how they fit. Her dedication and willingness to help me was truly amazing.
A.M., Alexandria, Virginia

Just wanted to say how much I appreciated the delivery of this order. I cannot believe how quickly I received my order.
Thank you very much, my warm feet thank you. (I ordered Wool cycling Defeet socks...)
I will definitely check out your site more often and order if you have the products I need.
J.M., Chicago, Illinois

I cannot thank Team Estogen enough for spotting that I needed the shipment on Saturday, and calling me to upgrade the shipment method to ensure I received the Ironman wetsuit. I needed it for a triathlon on Sunday in Sarasota, Florida where the water temp was 69. The suit was great, but mostly I truly appreciate Team Estogen's attention to details and customer service! I'll be a long-time customer.
C.B., Orlando, Florida

I am a plus size woman who made a mid-life decision to start getting fit. I am attempting my first triathlon in about a month and have been training for almost 3 months now. But I was so frustrated because I could not find biking shorts or shirts to fit me. Finding your website was a God-send. I received my new baggy bike shorts and biking tee yesterday and they fit wonderfully. I can't wait to get out on my bike this weekend! And I know now that I won't be embarrassed being around all those fit, great-looking women at the triathlon, because I will look and feel like an athlete too - something I never thought I could say.

I will be a life-long customer now, and keep coming back to the website just to read the stories and tips in the Community section. What a wonderful place I have discovered - thanx for realizing that women of all sizes need to look and feel good while trying to better their lives.
J.H., Jacksonville, Florida

You are the best!! I can't believe I just ordered from you, and I got my stuff already- see, the timing is wonderful, 'cause I just got a new bike, which I am picking up today, and riding for the first time tomorrow, and now I can have my Terry seat on it for the maiden voyage!! I will certainly recommend you to any women friends who bike, and will stick with you for my online needs! Thanks so much!
G.M., Corrales , New Mexico

Great service and a great product! You'd have to be there to appreciate my wife's expression when she saw the return address on the package which came today! She wondered what the hell I'm doing ordering Estrogen! She is pleased with the order and the extra pairs will give my mother-in-law an opportunity to give her next son-in-law a couple of pairs of those running socks he loves so much!
A.B., Salem, Oregon

I placed my order on Saturday and it was delivered Wednesday. What great service. I really love my new Femme Flexframe goggles and silicone swimcap. They have really made a difference in my swimming already. Other goggles just didn't fit well. I'm going to order a set for my 19 year old daughter. Thanks so much.
V.C., Dillsburg, Pennsylvania

I am a long time (7 year) mountain biker and a brand new (7 weeks!) road rider (having just bought a Trek 220 WSD), and your site is my new favorite for clothing and accessories. Thank you so much for having such a great site and for doing such a great job with your shipping. I look forward to many happy purchases from your site.
R.D., West Palm Beach, Florida

I never write to companies, but had to in your case. I received my order yesterday and was very very pleased. It arrived promptly, everything fits (no returns), and the quality is excellent. I'm glad I found your web site. Keep up the good work.
D.F., Columbia, Missouri

I'm so glad I found TE and was really impressed with the selection and how fast you got this out to me. I'm a new, but destined to be loyal, customer. Thanks!
A.B., Pittsboro, North Carolina

I mail order alot but have never dealt with such a wonderful company. You took time and helped me with all my fitting problems.
L.L., Erie, Pennsylvania

I just wanted to say this was one of the easiest and quickest dot.com transactions ever experienced by me. ... I also appreciated Susan, who walked me right through the whole ordering process, repeating all of the pertinent information back to me to double check everything. I am impressed and, believe me, that is not easily done. Commendations to all at teamestrogen.com, especially Susan. If I have future biking or running gear needs, I will definitely check with teamestrogen.com.
B.T., Farmington Hills, Michigan

You guys/gals RULE!! I got my shipment last week, and had a WONDERFUL time
cycling this weekend with my new gear!! Thank you, so much!
P.M., Hermosa Beach, California

I just wanted to say that I *love* your web page! It's easy to read and the things that you have for sale are nice. Great selection of clothes. It's always so hard to find nice clothes that will fit and aren't made for guys.
L.C., Rutland, Vermont

Thanks so much for your wonderful customer service! I received my order this morning and LOVE every item! I loved having a site just for women - no trying to figure out the correct unisex size! ... Thanks! I'll definitely buy again from you!
G.E., Bethesda, Maryland

Love the name and the clothes I've already purchased are great - keep up the great work. Discriminators that keep me coming here are great service, inexpensive and quick shipping and specialty marketing.
D.M., Ridgecrest, California

I found your site by inputting women bicyling and was so impressed... everything (else) is written for the guys... I had no way of finding clothes for women... GREAT SITE. keep up the GREAT work. I stopped biking for awhile and want to get back into it... this site has sure inspired me.
M.R., West Babylon, New York

I just wanted to write and thank-you for the new clothes. My order arrived on Friday (3/9) and I couldn't be more thrilled!! I have already told several women about your web site and the huge variety of items you carry for cycling. I plan on visiting your web site more frequently. Thank-you!! Thank-you!! Thank-you!!
K.S., Paoli, Pennsylvania

I would just like to see you grow -- your site is the best one I've been to for us girls. I received my order in a flash, and I'll keep coming back. Thanks for a great site and doing a terrific job!
M.S., Augusta, Georgia

Your service is terrific, your selection was the best, my wife loved her cycling clothes and all my cycling buddies think I'm crazy to be on Team Estrogen. If only all websites had such good service. Keep up the good work! I think you'll be hearing from my pals and their wives/significant others soon!
J.L., Rolling Hills Estates, California

Hooray! I am so thankful that I found your site. It is rare to find a cycling site that offers decent plus size clothing. I just received my Commuter Skorts and they are Wonderful! I love them. Thank you, thank you, thank you. You are now one of my very favorite sites.
S.A., Colorado Springs, Colorado

Your products (plus sized winter tights, long sleeved jerseys, etc) have made it possible for me to comfortably become a bike commuter year round. I've put over 1000 miles on my bike since August--and this while pulling two small children in a bike trailer. I live in Chicago, so the warm weather gear was an essential. Thank you for allowing me to expand my horizons!
J.B., Blue Island, Illinois

I just wanted to let you know how happy I was to find you on the web. I am a big girl who LOVES riding her bike. Needless to say a size fourteen woman in Los Angeles isn't going to find much for cycling clothing. Until I found you and the big girl sizes you have. Thank you for existing and ride on!
M.R., Los Angeles, California

I wanted to let you know that I love your site. I have never been a 'serious' cyclist and have been away from it for years. This time coming back to it, I thought having the right gear might help me stick with it. That's how I wound up finding your site. I did some comparison shopping and ordered some stuff from your site and a couple other sites so I could compare shipping times. I must say that your site was the most impressive even before I ordered. Not only is it easy to navigate, easy to order, and the merchandise reasonably priced, I thoroughly enjoyed all the links and information. The gear guide for beginning cyclists was especially helpful. I want you to know while I have not bought a lot of stuff yet I have every intention of making my future purchase of bike gear/apparel from teamestrogen.com.
S.E., Hillsboro, Oregon

What a GREAT site! You have saved me so much time by consolidating all this women's stuff in one site. Keep up the good work - and keep the creative, fun styles coming! I've been riding for almost 20 years, and it's so much fun to finally be able to ride in style, with a touch of femininity and fashion.
S. E., Raleigh, North Carolina

Just wanted to tell you how much I have enjoyed your wonderful website! I am a 50 year old biking novice! I have been long distance running for a couple of years and my friends all know that I am motivated by the great attire! When they tried to recruit me into biking they promised more great styles and sent me to you site. I am thrilled! Now with the help of your "designer" bikewear I can hardly wait for my weekend rides to don my new attire! Thanks for the opportunity to look good while getting healthy! Keep up the good work!
K. C., Suffolk , Virginia

Thanks for the great site ... I found your site while looking for clothing for (my wife). I can't find any site for mens clothing that is half as comprehensive as yours. Thanks!
Mike and Erin, , Ohio

From Our International Customers:

photo by Warren Smock, touring in Virginia

Dear TE, just a line to say how pleased I am with your service. All my orders have arrived in Australia within three working days - I am very impressed! And so is my 16 year old - she wasn't even interested in cycling until she saw my new pink Otterpops jersey - now she realises how funky cycling can be. And I am really pleased to be able to get quality gear in women's sizes.
M.T., Canberra, Australia

Just a line to say that the clothing items received are excellent both in fit and quality and my wife is very pleased with everything. Service was great and delivery time as expected. Thanks once again - I will certainly place further orders as and when required.
J. I., , Great Britain

As a female mountain biker, all I can say is Thank You! Your website is wonderful! I've found so many great jerseys and socks. My girlfriends are always jealous of my new gear... and I get it all from TE.
J.M., Calgary, Alberta Canada